When you add a new user to your YouScan account, you need to set their permission level to either Member or Admin. Let's break down the difference between the two, and which option is more suitable for you.
Admin has full administrator access to the account.
A Member сannot access the "Account Settings" section:
1) the Account info tab — Member cannot see the details of the pricing plan;
2) the Users tab — Member cannot see the full list of users, or add or delete users;
3) the Logo tab — Member cannot see the list of logos that are used in the account;
4) the Social accounts tab — Member cannot see the list of added authorization or add a new authorization. If Member needs to add an authorization, the Manager should send them a link:
5) the Payment tab — Member cannot download bills and does not get payment-related communications.
If you have different topic permissions set for different users in your account, they can’t delete topics created by other users.
☝️ By the way, you can modify user type after you add a new user to the account in the Users tab. To do this:
1. Select "Edit user"
2. Change the permission level.
3. Select whether the «Member» can create new topics and save your changes.